Contact Information

Please contact us with any questions or to set up a complimentary initial consultation:

 

Olympia Location:
Planners – Zale Crawford, CFP®, ChFC® and Todd Lindley, CFP®, LUTCF®
4520 Intelco Loop SE, Suite 1E
Lacey, WA 98503
Phone: (360) 236-0312
Fax: (360) 236-0317
E-mail: zale@pillar-financialgroup.com
E-mail: todd@pillar-financialgroup.com

Vancouver Location:
Planner – Kathleen O’Connor, ChFC®
1321 Officers Row
Vancouver, WA 98661
Phone: (360) 828-8392
Fax: (360) 828-8592
E-mail: kathleen@pillar-financialgroup.com

Anchorage Location:
Planner – Avi Curry, RICP®
3600 Arctic Blvd, Suite 5
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: (907) 561-5446
E-mail: avi@pillar-financialgroup.com

 

 

Spokane Location:
Planners – Chris Bafus and Keith Radmaker
202 East Spokane Falls Boulevard, Suite 304
Spokane, WA 99202
Phone: (509) 241-3127
Fax: (509) 351-2234
E-mail: chris@pillar-financialgroup.com
E-mail: keith@pillar-financialgroup.com

Republic Location:
Planner – Neal Martin
34 Hamadryad Lane
Republic, WA 99166
Phone: (907) 230-8020
E-mail: neal@pillar-financialgroup.com